fbpx
CONTACTS 2021-11-12T12:44:01+00:00

CONTACTS

Estonian Holidays
Vana-Viru 6, 10111 Tallinn ESTONIA
incoming@holidays.ee

Lars Saar
Cruises, Board member
English
+372 53466786
lars.saar@holidays.ee

Henri Kirs
Guides and busses

guides@holidays.ee
+372 5270583

Larissa Kulikova
Groups, Individuals, Conferences & Incentives
Russian, English
larissa.kulikova@holidays.ee
+372 53415187
Skype: larissa.tallinn

Maila Saar
Head of Cruise Division
English, German, Spanish, Russian
+372 5104202
maila.saar@holidays.ee

Ann Jürjo
Groups, Individuals, Conferences & Incentives
English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Russian
ann.jurjo@holidays.ee
+372 5094191
Skype: ann.tallinn

Mari-Liis Makke
Cruises
English
mari-liis.makke@holidays.ee
+372 5175106

Mai-Liis Heinsaar
Cruises
English, Russian
+372 55604898
mai-liis.heinsaar@holidays.ee

Piret Kamm
Accountant

+372 5149703
piret.kamm@holidays.ee