CONTACTS 2019-09-30T01:26:03+00:00

CONTACTS

Estonian Holidays
Vana-Viru 6, 10111 Tallinn ESTONIA
incoming@holidays.ee

Lars Saar
Cruises, Board member
English
+372 627 0510
lars.saar@holidays.ee

Anne Hermlin
Incoming Manager
English, Swedish, Finnish, German, Chinese
anne.hermlin@holidays.ee
+372 627 0505
Skype: anne.hermlin

Larissa Kulikova
Groups, Individuals, Conferences & Incentives
Russian, English
larissa.kulikova@holidays.ee
+372 627 0506
Skype: larissa.tallinn

Maila Saar
Head of Cruise Division
English, German, Spanish, Russian
+372 627 0508
maila.saar@holidays.ee

Ann Jürjo
Groups, Individuals, Conferences & Incentives
English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Russian
ann.jurjo@holidays.ee
+372 627 0503
Skype: ann.tallinn

Mari-Liis Makke
Cruises
English
mari-liis.makke@holidays.ee
+372 627 0509

Mai-Liis Heinsaar
Cruises
English, Russian
+372 627 0511
mai-liis.heinsaar@holidays.ee